The Board of Trustees is made up of the officers and members of the board

Officers of the Unitarian Church of Sharon, MA

UCS President
Tim Theiler
E-mail the UCS President
Vice President  
Susan Olson Drisko 
E-mail the UCS Vice President
Karen Zelevinsky
E-mail the UCS Clerk
Jim Schulz
E-mail the UCS Treasurer

Members of the Board

Chuck Bordman Mare Parker O’toole Janet Schmidt


Bylaws of the Unitarian Church of Sharon, MA

Bylaws of the Unitarian Church of Sharon (download)

Annual Report

2014-2015 Annual Report (open pdf then navigate back to this page)

Annual Meeting minutes

2014-2015 Annual meeting minutes – held June 12, 2015 (download)

Minutes of Board of Trustees meetings

Minutes of May 2015 Board of Trustees meeting (download)