Order of Service

June 26

10:30 am Intergenerational ServiceGeneral Assembly Sunday Morning Worship

Join us for the largest annual gathering of UUs joining in worship. This powerful, communal worship experience will stream on Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 9:30 Pacific / 10:30Mountain /11:30 Central /12:30 Eastern. Worship will be led by Rev. Gretchen Haley Senior Minister of the Foothills Unitarian Universalist Church in Fort Collins, CO.  Find the livestream here: https://www.uua.org/ga/off-site/2022/sunday-worship


No more services at UCS for the summer.


Upcoming Events

Sunday Mindfulness Meditation Group: Sundays, 8pm on Zoom

We will do a 20-30 minute meditation in the mindfulness style of Thich Nhat Hahn, followed by about 15 minutes of discussion. All are welcome, no prior experience is needed. For more information and the Zoom URL, please email brad@bradlarson.com

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Zoom Link for our Virtual Sanctuary

Zoom information: Meeting ID: 945 6326 5033 Password: 3652

More Zoom information including the phone numbers can be found here


If you are joining for the first time, please sign our Visitor Guest book